IPL 2019 Schedule

IPL 2019 Schedule: Complete Time Table, Match Timings, for the first two weeks-

 

SR. No. Date Day Match Time (IST) Venue
1 23-Mar Sat CSK vs RCB Evening Chennai
2 24-Mar Sun KKR vs SRH Afternoon Kolkata
3 24-Mar Sun MI vs DD Evening Mumbai
4 25-Mar Mon RR vs KXIP Evening Jaipur
5 26-Mar Tue DD vs CSK Evening Delhi
6 27-Mar Wed KKR vs KXIP Evening Kolkata
7 28-Mar Thu RCB vs MI Evening Bengaluru
8 29-Mar Fri SRH vs RR Evening Hyderabad
9 30-Mar Sat KXIP vs MI Afternoon Mohali
10 30-Mar Sat DD vs KKR Evening Delhi
11 31-Mar Sun SRH vs RCB Afternoon Hyderabad
12 31-Mar Sun CSK vs RR Evening Chennai
13 1-Apr Mon KXIP vs DD Evening Mohali
14 2-Apr Tue RR vs RCB Evening Jaipur
15 3-Apr Wed MI vs CSK Evening Mumbai
16 4-Apr Thu DD vs SRH Evening Delhi
17 5-Apr Fri RCB vs KKR Evening Bengaluru