FIFA World Cup 2022 Live TV Channels List and Number

FIFA World Cup 2022 Live TV Channels List and Number USA

Dish Network

FIFA World Cup on Dish Network

FOX Sports 1150
FOX Sports 2149



FOX Sports 1219
FOX Sports 2618
FOX Deportes468
Telemundo East407
Telemundo West469
Universo 464


FIFA World Cup on U-verse

FOX Sports 13114/1655 HD
FOX Sports 2652/1652 HD
FOX Deportes651/1661 HD
Universo 3009
Universo – West3010

Pluto TV

FIFA World Cup on Pluto TV

FOX Sports705

Verizon Fios

FIFA World Cup on Verizon Fios

FOX Sports 183/583 HD
FOX Sports 284/584 HD
FOX Deportes311/1521/1534 HD
Universo 275/775 HD

Google Fiber

FIFA World Cup on Google Fiber

FOX Soccer Plus225
FOX Sports 1208
FOX Sports 2209

FIFA World Cup 2022 Live TV Channels List and Number India

Tata Sky

FIFA World Cup on Tata Sky

Sony Ten 2 SD474
Sony Ten 2 HD473
Sony Ten 1 SD471
Sony Ten 1 HD470

Airtel DTH

FIFA World Cup on Airtel DTH

Sony Ten 2 SD287
Sony Ten 2 HD288
Sony Ten 1 SD285
Sony Ten 1 HD286

Dish TV

FIFA World Cup on Dish TV India

Sony Ten 2 SD613
Sony Ten 2 HD612
Sony Ten 1 SD611
Sony Ten 1 HD610

Videocon D2h

FIFA World Cup on Videocon D2h

Sony Ten 2 SD413
Sony Ten 2 HD931
Sony Ten 1 SD411
Sony Ten 1 HD927


FIFA World Cup on Hathway

Sony Ten 2 SD176
Sony Ten 1 SD174
Sony Ten 1 HD175

Sun Direct

FIFA World Cup on Sun Direct

Sony Ten 2 SD512
Sony Ten 2 HD983
Sony Ten 1 SD506
Sony Ten 1 HD982

FIFA World Cup 2022 Live TV Channels List and Number Germany


ARD-alpha HD464
Sky Sport 1 SD261
Sky Sport 1 HD221
Sky Sport 2 SD262
Sky Sport 2 HD222
DAZN 1 Bar HD292
DAZN 2 Bar HD293

Unitymedia TV

ARD-alpha HD125
Sky Sport 1 SD763
Sky Sport 1 HD746
Sky Sport 2 SD764
Sky Sport 2 HD747

FIFA World Cup on Tata Sky

FIFA World Cup 22nd edition of the international men’s football mega tournament contest in Qatar. contested by the national teams of the member associations of FIFA after every four years. The FIFA World Cup 2022 is starts from 21 November to 18 December 2022. The first World Cup ever to be held in the Arabian nation and the second World Cup entirely contested in Asia. 32 teams will participate in the tournament.

Total 32 qualified teams will participate in the game(It will be divided into 8 groups of 4 teams and Top 2 sides from each group 16 teams ). Total 64 matches will be played in the competition (48 matches in group stage, 8 games in Round of 16, 4 quarter-finals,2 semifinals, and grand final).

FIFA World Cup 2022 matches will be played at eight stadiums in Qatar: Lusail Iconic Stadium, Al Bayt Stadium, Ras Abu Aboud Stadium, Al Thumama Stadium, Education City Stadium, Ahmed bin Ali Stadium, Khalifa International Stadium, Al Janoub Stadium

  • Group Stage: 21 November – 2 December, 2022.
  • Round of 16: 3 December – 6 December, 2022.
  • Quarterfinals: 9 December – 10 December, 2022.
  • Semifinals: 13 December – 14 December, 2022.
  • Third Place match: 17 December, 2022.
  • Final: 18 December, 2022.

BeIN Sports will broadcast the 2022 FIFA World Cup in the 24 countries of the Middle East and North Africa.
BBC has secured exclusive media rights for the FIFA World Cup 2022 in the United Kingdom, BBC will broadcast live coverage of the events to millions of viewers in the UK.

Fox Sports (official website & App) and the Spanish-language Broadcast Telemundo will telecast in the USA, Also you can watch live streaming of matches through Fox Sports. There are multiple options available Networks like Fox Sports (FS1) live without cable on fuboTV, Sling TV, Hulu + Live TV, AT&T TV, and YouTube TV.

Antenna TV media rights to air for the FIFA World Cup in Greece. Greece’s free-to-air broadcaster will live behind the footage.

In Italy, viewers can also live stream matches via Fubo TV. MEDIAPRO is the official broadcaster in Spain for FIFA World Cup. All 64 matches of the FIFA World Cup 2022 will be broadcast live on Bell Media, sports TV channels TSN, and TSN2 in Canada.

Europe (European Broadcasting Union):

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia; Georgia, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania; Luxemburg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Ireland; Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

The Middle East & North Africa Countries (beIN Sports):

Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Dijibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestinian Territories, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen; Non-Exclusive: Chad, Dijibouti, Mauritania, Somalia and Sudan

Sub-Saharan Africa (SuperSport):

Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Comoros, Congo, Democractic Republic of Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, Sao Tome & Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Socotra, South Africa, St. Helena and Ascension, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zanzibar, Zimbabwe, Non-Exclusive: Chad, Djibouti, Mauritania, Somalia (Somaliland), South Sudan and Sudan